District Calendar
This Week's Events
Weather
Contact Information
Locust Grove Public Schools
419 N. Broadway
Locust Grove, Oklahoma 74352
Phone: 918-479-5243
Fax: 918-479-6468
District Directory
Enter one or many search criteria to find a specific entry.
I<  <  >  >I
Click a name below to view more information. (Results 1-25 of 114)
Image:Name:Contact:Campus Name:Website:
Brenda Adair Adair, Brenda
Music
badair@lg.k12.ok.usLocust Grove Upper Elementary View Website
Rachel Allen Allen, Rachel
Rachel Allen
rallen@lg.k12.ok.usLocust Grove Middle School View Website
Tiffany Applegate Applegate, Tiffany
Tiffany Applegate
tapplegate@lg.k12.ok.usLocust Grove Upper Elementary View Website
Melanie Arnold Arnold, Melanie
Special Services
marnold@lg.k12.ok.usLocust Grove High School View Website
Stacy Avery Avery, Stacy
Ms. Avery
savery@lg.k12.ok.usLocust Grove High School View Website
Wendy Baber Baber, Wendy
wbaber@lg.k12.ok.usLocust Grove Upper Elementary View Website
Bobbie Back Back, Bobbie
Bobbie Back
bback@lg.k12.ok.usLocust Grove High School View Website
Deanna Ball Ball, Deanna
Deanna Ball
dball@lg.k12.ok.usLocust Grove High School View Website
Amanda Bennett Bennett, Amanda
Amanda Bennett
abennett@lg.k12.ok.usLocust Grove High School View Website
Joan Bennett Bennett, Joan
Library Media Specialist
jbennett@lg.k12.ok.usLocust Grove High School View Website
Nicole Bennett Bennett, Nicole
Literature
nbennett@lg.k12.ok.usLocust Grove High School View Website
Tara Bennett Bennett, Tara
tbennett@lg.k12.ok.usLocust Grove Upper Elementary View Website
David Blevins Blevins, David
Math
dblevins@lg.k12.ok.usLocust Grove Middle School View Website
Christy Breedlove Breedlove, Christy
Kindergarten
cbreedlove@lg.k12.ok.usLocust Grove Early Learning Center View Website
Elizabeth Brown Brown, Elizabeth
Elizabeth Brown
abrown@lg.k12.ok.usLocust Grove Upper Elementary View Website
Jean Brown Brown, Jean
Special Services
jbrown@lg.k12.ok.usLocust Grove Middle School View Website
Justin Brown Brown, Justin
Athletic Director/Girls Basketball
jbrown1@lg.k12.ok.usLocust Grove High School View Website
Dodie Cagle Cagle, Dodie
2nd Grade Teacher
dcagle@lg.k12.ok.usLocust Grove Upper Elementary View Website
Grant Callison Callison, Grant
gcallison@lg.k12.ok.usLocust Grove High School View Website
Melinda Campbell Campbell, Melinda
Melinda Campbell
mcampbell@lg.k12.ok.usLocust Grove Early Learning Center View Website
Cheryl Carlile Carlile, Cheryl
Cheryl Carlile
ccarlile@lg.k12.ok.usLocust Grove Middle School View Website
Rachel Castoe Castoe, Rachel
Rachel Castoe
rcastoe@lg.k12.ok.usLocust Grove Upper Elementary View Website
Hanna Chamberlain Chamberlain, Hanna
First Grade
hbullock@lg.k12.ok.usLocust Grove Early Learning Center View Website
Zolene Chancellor Chancellor, Zolene
Zolene Chancellor
rchancellor@lg.k12.ok.usLocust Grove Middle School View Website
Shelly Chaudoin Chaudoin, Shelly
Speech Path
schaudoin@lg.k12.ok.usLocust Grove Early Learning Center View Website
I<  <  >  >I
LG Facebook