District Calendar
This Week's Events
Weather
Maker Space Facebook

Contact Information
Locust Grove Public Schools
419 N. Broadway
Locust Grove, Oklahoma 74352
Phone: 918-479-5243
Fax: 918-479-6468
District Directory
Enter one or many search criteria to find a specific entry.
I<  <  >  >I
Click a name below to view more information. (Results 1-36 of 130)
Image:Name:Contact:Campus Name:Website:
Brenda Adair Adair, Brenda
Music
badair@lg.k12.ok.usLocust Grove Upper Elementary View Website
Brenda Adair Adair, Brenda
Music
badair@lg.k12.ok.usLocust Grove Early Learning Center
Anna Addams Addams, Anna
5th Grade Language
aaddams@lg.k12.ok.usLocust Grove Upper Elementary
Tiffany Applegate Applegate, Tiffany
3rd Grade Math
tapplegate@lg.k12.ok.usLocust Grove Upper Elementary View Website
Melanie Arnold Arnold, Melanie
Special Services
marnold@lg.k12.ok.usLocust Grove High School View Website
Deanna Ball Ball, Deanna
Special Services
dball@lg.k12.ok.usLocust Grove High School View Website
Parker Ballard Ballard, Parker
PE
pballard@lg.k12.ok.usLocust Grove Middle School
Brianna  Begley Begley, Brianna
Speech
bbegley@lg.k12.ok.usLocust Grove Upper Elementary
Amanda Bennett Bennett, Amanda
Science
abennett@lg.k12.ok.usLocust Grove High School View Website
Tara  Bennett Bennett, Tara
PE
tbennett@lg.k12.ok.usLocust Grove Early Learning Center
Jennifer Blair Blair, Jennifer
Science
jblair@lg.k12.ok.usLocust Grove Middle School
David  Blevins Blevins, David
E2020/Football
dblevins@lg.k12.ok.usLocust Grove High School
Jacklyn Bradshaw Bradshaw, Jacklyn
English
jbradshaw@lg.k12.ok.usLocust Grove Middle School View Website
Christy Breedlove Breedlove, Christy
Kindergarten
cbreedlove@lg.k12.ok.usLocust Grove Early Learning Center View Website
Christy  Breedlove Breedlove, Christy
Kindergarten
cbreedlove@lg.k12.ok.usLocust Grove Upper Elementary
Elizabeth Brown Brown, Elizabeth
4th Grade Reading
abrown@lg.k12.ok.usLocust Grove Upper Elementary View Website
Jean Brown Brown, Jean
Special Services
jbrown@lg.k12.ok.usLocust Grove Middle School View Website
Justin Brown Brown, Justin
Athletic Director
jbrown1@lg.k12.ok.usLocust Grove Public Schools
Dodie Cagle Cagle, Dodie
2nd Grade Teacher
dcagle@lg.k12.ok.usLocust Grove Upper Elementary View Website
Melinda Campbell Campbell, Melinda
Special Services
mcampbell@lg.k12.ok.usLocust Grove Early Learning Center View Website
Cheryl Carlile Carlile, Cheryl
English
ccarlile@lg.k12.ok.usLocust Grove Middle School View Website
Jamie Carney Carney, Jamie
4th Grade Language & Spelling
jcarney@lg.k12.ok.usLocust Grove Upper Elementary View Website
Zolene Chancellor Chancellor, Zolene
Math
rchancellor@lg.k12.ok.usLocust Grove Middle School View Website
Vickie Chesser Chesser, Vickie
Algebra
vchesser@lg.k12.ok.usLocust Grove High School View Website
Autumn Coffelt Coffelt, Autumn
Special Services
acoffelt@lg.k12.ok.usLocust Grove Upper Elementary View Website
Natasha Coffelt Coffelt, Natasha
Natasha Coffelt
ncoffelt@lg.k12.ok.usLocust Grove Middle School View Website
Kylee Cole Cole, Kylee
Science/Softball
kcole@lg.k12.ok.usLocust Grove High School View Website
Rhonda Cole Cole, Rhonda
Science/Softball
rcole@lg.k12.ok.usLocust Grove Upper Elementary View Website
Shelly  Conner Conner, Shelly
Reading literacy
sconner@lg.k12.ok.usLocust Grove Upper Elementary
Johnny Cook Cook, Johnny
ISD
jcook@lg.k12.ok.usLocust Grove High School View Website
Tony Cook Cook, Tony
US History
tcook@lg.k12.ok.usLocust Grove Middle School View Website
Esther Coolidge Coolidge, Esther
Special Services
dcoolidge@lg.k12.ok.usLocust Grove Early Learning Center View Website
Bradley Cowan Cowan, Bradley
Tech Ed / Outdoor Ed
bcowan@lg.k12.ok.usLocust Grove Middle School View Website
Alisa Cox Cox, Alisa
First Grade
amullen@lg.k12.ok.usLocust Grove Early Learning Center View Website
Ellen Cunningham Cunningham, Ellen
PK
ecunningham@lg.k12.ok.usLocust Grove Early Learning Center View Website
Tammy Cunningham Cunningham, Tammy
3rd Grade
tcunningham@lg.k12.ok.usLocust Grove Upper Elementary
I<  <  >  >I
LG Facebook
Live Scores