District Calendar
This Week's Events
Weather
Maker Space Facebook

Contact Information
Locust Grove Public Schools
419 N. Broadway
Locust Grove, Oklahoma 74352
Phone: 918-479-5243
Fax: 918-479-6468
District Directory
Enter one or many search criteria to find a specific entry.
I<  <  >  >I
Click a name below to view more information. (Results 109-125 of 125)
Image:Name:Contact:Campus Name:Website:
Joy Tatum Tatum, Joy
Joy Tatum
jtatum@lg.k12.ok.usLocust Grove Upper Elementary View Website
Dustin Torrey Torrey, Dustin
Asst. Superintendent/Boys Basketball
dtorrey@lg.k12.ok.usLocust Grove High School View Website
Dusty Torrey
Torrey, Dusty
Superintendent
dtorrey@lg.k12.ok.usLocust Grove Public Schools View Website
Raye Torrey Torrey, Raye
Raye Torrey
rtorrey@lg.k12.ok.usLocust Grove Middle School View Website
Jack Utley Utley, Jack
Jack Utley
jutley@lg.k12.ok.usLocust Grove High School View Website
Tina Van Van, Tina
Tina Van Brunt
tvanbrunt@lg.k12.ok.usLocust Grove High School View Website
Karen Vich Vich, Karen
Karen Vich
kvich@lg.k12.ok.usLocust Grove High School View Website
Sheri Weaver Weaver, Sheri
Sheri Weaver
sweaver@lg.k12.ok.usLocust Grove Middle School View Website
Cathy Welker Welker, Cathy
Cathy Welker
cwelker@lg.k12.ok.usLocust Grove High School View Website
Tim White White, Tim
Tim White
twhite@lg.k12.ok.usLocust Grove High School View Website
Lucinda Willis Willis, Lucinda
PK
lwillis@lg.k12.ok.usLocust Grove Early Learning Center View Website
Kim Yates Yates, Kim
Middle School
kyates@lg.k12.ok.usLocust Grove Middle School View Website
I<  <  >  >I
LG Facebook
Live Scores