District Calendar
This Week's Events
Weather
Maker Space Facebook

Contact Information
Locust Grove Public Schools
419 N. Broadway
Locust Grove, Oklahoma 74352
Phone: 918-479-5243
Fax: 918-479-6468
District Directory
Enter one or many search criteria to find a specific entry.
I<  <  >  >I
Click a name below to view more information. (Results 37-72 of 130)
Image:Name:Contact:Campus Name:Website:
Shelby  Doughty Doughty, Shelby
Speech
sdoughty@lg.k12.ok.usLocust Grove Early Learning Center
Ashely Dummit Dummit, Ashely
Personal Finance
adummit@lg.k12.ok.usLocust Grove High School View Website
Nicole  Fairchild Fairchild, Nicole
3rd Grade
nfairchild@lg.k12.ok.usLocust Grove Upper Elementary
Love Farris Farris, Love
Special Services
lfarris@lg.k12.ok.usLocust Grove Upper Elementary View Website
Kim Fielden Fielden, Kim
Special Services
kfielden@lg.k12.ok.usLocust Grove Middle School View Website
Pam  Garrison Garrison, Pam
Reading Lab
pgarrison@lg.k12.ok.usLocust Grove Upper Elementary
Jennie Gates Gates, Jennie
Counselor
jgates@lg.k12.ok.usLocust Grove High School
Jennie Gates Gates, Jennie
Counselor
jgates@lg.k12.ok.usLocust Grove High School View Website
Misty Gayer Gayer, Misty
PK
mgayer@lg.k12.ok.usLocust Grove Early Learning Center View Website
David Gilstrap Gilstrap, David
PE/FFL
dgilstrap@lg.k12.ok.usLocust Grove Middle School View Website
Pam Glass Glass, Pam
Art
pglass@lg.k12.ok.usLocust Grove Upper Elementary View Website
Sherri Graham Graham, Sherri
PK
sgraham@lg.k12.ok.usLocust Grove Early Learning Center View Website
Sarah  Graves Graves, Sarah
Counselor
sgraves@lg.k12.ok.usLocust Grove High School
Janet Green Green, Janet
4th Grade Math
jgreen@lg.k12.ok.usLocust Grove Upper Elementary View Website
Brad  Hall Hall, Brad
Math
bradhall@lg.k12.ok.usLocust Grove Middle School
Clint Hall Hall, Clint
Principal
chall@lg.k12.ok.usLocust Grove High School
Jamie Hall Hall, Jamie
Principal
jhall@lg.k12.ok.usLocust Grove Middle School
Janet  Hall Hall, Janet
Speech
janethall@lg.k12.ok.usLocust Grove Upper Elementary
Shannon Hall Hall, Shannon
Principal
shall@lg.k12.ok.usLocust Grove Upper Elementary
Stacy Hardaway Hardaway, Stacy
Science
savery@lg.k12.ok.usLocust Grove High School View Website
Brandon Heath Heath, Brandon
History/High School Basketball
bheath@lg.k12.ok.usLocust Grove High School View Website
Jessica Heath Heath, Jessica
5th Grade Science
jheath@lg.k12.ok.usLocust Grove Upper Elementary View Website
Kenneth Helton Helton, Kenneth
History/Volleyball
khelton@lg.k12.ok.usLocust Grove High School View Website
Amanda Henderson Henderson, Amanda
Geography
ahenderson@lg.k12.ok.usLocust Grove Middle School
Shane Holman Holman, Shane
Principal
sholman@lg.k12.ok.usLocust Grove Early Learning Center
Rhonda Houser Houser, Rhonda
World Studies
rhouser@lg.k12.ok.usLocust Grove Middle School View Website
Michelle Howell Howell, Michelle
Kindergarten
mhowell@lg.k12.ok.usLocust Grove Early Learning Center View Website
Cynthia Hubbard Hubbard, Cynthia
Kindergarten
chubbard@lg.k12.ok.usLocust Grove Early Learning Center View Website
Crystal Hughes Hughes, Crystal
Treasurer/Activity Accounts
chughes@lg.k12.ok.usLocust Grove Public Schools
Rashynda Hughes Hughes, Rashynda
Encumbrance/Payroll
rhughes@lg.k12.ok.usLocust Grove Public Schools
Marilyn Ingram Ingram, Marilyn
Science
mingram@lg.k12.ok.usLocust Grove Middle School View Website
Marilyn Ingram Ingram, Marilyn
Science
mingram@lg.k12,ok.usLocust Grove Upper Elementary
Elizabeth Johnson Johnson, Elizabeth
English
ejohnson@lg.k12.ok.usLocust Grove High School
Ladney Keener Keener, Ladney
History/Track/Archery
lkeener@lg.k12.ok.usLocust Grove High School View Website
Michelle Keener Keener, Michelle
Science
mkeener@lg.k12.ok.usLocust Grove Middle School View Website
Kelly Knott Knott, Kelly
2nd Grade Teacher
kknott@lg.k12.ok.usLocust Grove Upper Elementary View Website
I<  <  >  >I
LG Facebook
Live Scores